(570) 784-DEMS

Columbia County Democratic Committee

Call to Donate

Luther Black                                                    Tim Chamberlain                               Dave Kovach                            Brenda Lupini                     Barbara Silvetti
County Elected Official                                 County Elected Official                    County Elected Official         County Elected Official    County Elected Official
lukehomeimprovements@verizon.net    tchamberlain@columbiapa.org    dmkovach54@yahoo.com    blupini63@gmail.com      barb1230@hotmail.com



Chuck Henry                      Karen Henry                      Connie Bianco                                        Nikki Ann Roll                        Vee Stuban
Beaver Twp.                       Beaver Twp.                       Berwick -2                                               Berwick-4                                 Berwick-4
glencity1@verizon.net    glencity1@verizon.net    Conniebianco@pa.metrocast.net    nikkiannroll@yahoo.com    cvhs49@aol.com    


Terry Kramarz                           Kurt Smith                       Bonnie Crawford                      Joan Lentczner                Bill Calhoun                          Rose Goin
Bloomsburg -1                           Bloomsburg-1                 Bloomsburg -2                           Bloomsburg-2                  Bloomsburg -3-1                  Bloomsburg -3-1
terrykramarz@yahoo.com    ksmit4@bloomu.edu    bonnielonnie@verizon.net    jtlentczner@aol.com     bccalhoun@verizon.net    rgoin@luzerne.edu


Dee Huber                      Joan Mosier                  Deanna Pealer                 Pat Torsella                       Justin Noll                             Kim Noll
Bloomsburg -3-1           Bloomsburg -3-1          Bloomsburg -4                 Briarcreek Twp. NE         Cleveland Twp.                    Cleveland Twp.
deeddh@gmail.com    joandems@aol.com    dpealer@verizon.net    pattorse@verizon.net    j.d.noll1174@gmail.com    beargapridingcenter@gmail.com



Becky Cleaver                              D. Richard Wenner    Chris DeFrain                        Mark Diehl                         Brian Stafford                       Doug Hippenstiel
Fishingcreek Twp.                      Fishingcreek Twp.      Locust Twp.                           Mifflin Twp.                       Mifflin Twp.                            Millville
helen.cleaver@verizon.com    No Email                       cdefrain@ptdprolog.net    mdiehl62@gmail.com    gryphoncub@gmail.com    dch17815@verizon.net


Forrest Bennett                                Eddie Sanders                                              Marilyn Meeker                  John Wardigo                   Cathy Woomert
Montour Twp.                                   Mt. Pleasant Twp.                                       North Centre Twp.             North Centre Twp.         Pine Twp.
forrestbennett45@yahoo.com    sandersforpastaterep@outlook.com    mhmeeker@gmail.com    kamaksi@yahoo.com    cawpaw@ptd.net


Terry Jacques            Sue Walker-Moyer           Belinda Madden          Cheryl Marshall                              Candee Stebbins         Ron Coleman
Scott Twp. East         Scott Twp. East                 Scott Twp. West           Scott Twp. West                             Scott Twp. West           South Centre Twp.
msteryj@aol.com    biowalker@gmail.com    bhmpnut@epix.net    cheryl.marshall2@gmail.com    cmsteb@gmail.com    ronlee@ptd.net















Jill Carlson
Vice-Chair
jillcarlson@verizon.net

Dwayne Heisler
State Committee Member
dwayneheisler@gmail.com

Executive Committee 

Committee Members 

Vince DeMelfi
Chair
vdemelfi@gmail.com


 

 


Connie Bianco                                       Chris DeFrain
Secretary                                                Treasurer
Conniebianco@pa.metrocast.net    cdefrain@ptdprolog.net

Marilyn Meeker                                    Joan Mosier
Executive Comm. Member                Executive Comm. Member
mhmeeker@gmail.com                     Joandems@aol.com


Meet the Committee