Beaver Firehall, 102 Mountain Shadow Lane
Firehall, 150 Colley St
Municipal Building, 236 Shickshinny Road
Bethany UM Church, 116 Summerhill Ave
Berwick Boulevard Assoc.237 W 11th Street (Jingle Hall)
Central Susquehanna Comm.Foundation (Berwick Health and Wellness) 725 West Front Street
Grace Lutheran Church, 1315 Fairview Ave
Caldwell Consistory, 150 Market St.
Firehall, 911 Market St
Town Hall, 301 East Second Street
Kehr Union
Firehall, 911 Market St
Summerhill Fire Company, 422 Summerhill Ave
Grange Hall, 283 Evansville Rd
Public Schoolhouse, 6029 Park Rd
Municipal Building, 153 Old Reading Rd
Town Hall, 307 Main St,Catawissa
Centralia Fire Station, 500 Columbia Ave, Aristes
Municipal Building, 46 Jefferson Rd.
Aristes Fire Station, 500 Columbia Ave, Aristes
St James Comm. Hall, 433 Zaners Bridge Rd.Stillwater
Roaring Creek Valley UMC,  6 Orchard Dr, Catawissa
Township Building, 90 Shed Road, Millville
Buckhorn Firehall, 19 Firehall Road,Bloomsburg
Municipal Building, 862 Waller-Divide Rd
Township Building, (Valley Chemical/Old School)1223-B Numidia Dr,Catawissa.
Jerseytown Community Center, 29 Jerseytown Rd.,Bloomsburg
Mainville Firehall, 2234 Firehall Lane
UM Church, 403 Market St.
Millville Firehall, 28 Main St.,Millville
Montour Fire Co., 195 Rupert St,Bloomsburg
Community Center, 558 Millertown Rd., Bloomsburg
Township Building, 1059 St Rt 93, Berwick
Township Building. 2028 State Rt 487,Orangeville
Boro /Municipal Building, 301 Mill Street Orangeville
Twp Building, 329  Wintersteen School Rd.,Millville
Kulp UM Church. 1395 Old Reading Rd, Catawissa
Espy Firehall, 348 Tenny St, Bloomsburg
Lightstreet Firehall. 1630 Monroe Ave,
Lime Ridge Fire Hall, 6495 Old Berwick Road, Bloomsburg
Municipal Building, 63 McHenry St
Memorial Building, 88 School House Rd

Columbia County Democratic Committee

Click name for map

Polls are open from 7AM until 8PM for both the Primary and General Election.

Voting Locations

Each General election the Columbia County Democratic Committee makes a concerted effort to provide rides for voters unable to get to their voting place.  Please call 784-DEMS to arrange for a ride.